FYI= Blog has been inactive for months.

For those of you who suddenly discovered this blog- good for you. Some things that WERE true at the time of writing are true no longer.  Look at the dates of the posts before you get your panties twisted.

I post in another blog under a different alias regarding Heathenry, no, I’m not sharing it- but feel free to try and use all your internet angst elsewhere.   This blog was part of an oath, the oath was fulfilled.

As far as I am concerned this is just a recording of what I went through and my thoughts and feelings at the time.  I do not care to please any of you; only the Gods.

2 Responses to “FYI= Blog has been inactive for months.”

  1. bluehufsa Says:

    Fair enough

  2. suileangaoth Says:

    Fair enough though I am sad to see this blog come to an end. Either way, I hope theGods bless you!

Leave a Reply

