Loki’day

Lokiday

Created by Bryon Morrigan

So it appears my friend Bryon Morrigan has created a meme- or a meme was created for him, I do not know.ย  Either way, this seems to be relevant to my interests and the interest of the readership of this blog.
๐Ÿ™‚

I always thought Saturday came from the Latin word/god Saturn.ย ย  Even if this picture is somehow proven inaccurate- it’s Still worth sharing with the anti-Lokians in your life to make their brains explode a little bit.

To quote Jhonen Vasquez: “I Like Brain-Explodey…”

5 Responses to “Loki’day”

  1. love it, do you mind if I reblog it? very cool.

  2. Reblogged this on Peering off the Edge of Normal and commented:
    saw this on my friend’s blog, wanted to reblog it to share!

Leave a Reply

